Cooper, John Michael

Results 1 - 2 of 2
Editor: Cooper, John Michael
Composer: Mendelssohn, Felix

Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy. Sinfonie A-dur op. 90. »Italienische«. Fassung 1833/1834


21.0 x 29.5 cm, 244 p., cloth
98,00 €

The present edition, in reproducing in printed form this composite Fassung letzter Hand, contravenes the otherwise plausible notion, forwarded by Konold and implicit in the...

Klein, Hans-Günter; Cooper, John Michael

Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy. Sinfonie A-Dur op. 90, »Italienische«


34.0 x 24.0 cm, hardback
178,00 €

Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy is known to have revised his A-major Symphony several times. This edition contains facsimile reproductions of the individual versions and fragments as...